Arun Aikido Club Classes, Training Times, Dates
and Cancellations 2018

Arun Aikido Club Dojo - 330 Chichester Road, Bognor Regis, West Sussex.


Class times: Juniors 6-7:30pm (7-16 years) Adults 7:30-9:15pm (16-70 years).

Calendar of Classes 2018

Thursday 10th May - cancelled due to family bereavement :(

Thursday 17th May

Thursday 24th May

Thursday 31st May

Thursday 7th June

Thursday 14th June

Thursday 21th June

Thursday 28th June

Thursday 5th July

Thursday 12th July

Thursday 19th July

Thursday 26th July

Thursday 5th July

Thursday 2nd August

Thursday 9th August

Thursday 16th August

Thursday 23rd August

Thursday 30th August

Thursday 6th September

Thursday 13th September

Thursday 20th September

Thursday 27th September

Thursday 4th October

Thursday 11th October

Thursday 18th October

Thursday 25th October

Thursday 1st November

Thursday 8th November

Thursday 15th November

Thursday 22nd November

Thursday 29th November

Thursday 6th December

Thursday 13th December

Thursday 20th December

Thursday 27th December - Cancelled - Xmas celebrations

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Please check our Arun Aikido Club Classes calendar regularly to make sure you know exactly when training is available... thanks!

Has this page been useful to YOU? It may benefit other people too! Go ahead and pass it on, Please Share via the link bar on the left of your screen... many thanks!